Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

October 04, 2002

Currently, waiting for a co worker to come in so we can have white chocolate raspberry swirl cheesecake for his birthday. If he does not get here in an hour, we are going to celebrate his birthday without him.(he is officially off today, but supposedly coming in for cake. Hmm.)

Also currently, listening to Patti Griffin.

Also currently, not doing a lick of work for which I get paid.

Instead, making comment cards for Sunday's brunch.

Getting ready to bolt out of here at 3pm for my days off. The weekend has never felt so good.

So last night, met with a guy who is opening a cool new restaurant in Larryville. It is going to be somethin else. Before the meeting, went to a coffeehouse and got what could be a much better offer. So Krishna is certainly laying the blessings on thick.

My head is spinning from all the possibilities.

And then after the meeting, was taken out for a pimpy steak date by my honeygirl. I think I am going to lay off the meats for a while, and last night was a sort of going away party for steak. (there is still some in the fridge for a late night private good bye) I am also thinking very seriously about taking up Yoga again.

It is the time of year when I always get self improvement inspirations. We'll see what sticks this time.

I hope to at the very least change the lightbulb in the livingroom and build my garmet rack this weekend.

Amen.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com