Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

October 10, 2002

Here's what I'm wondering:

where am I going to get file powder in Pittsburgh to make a proper gumbo?

are the mustache rides really going to perform on saturday night, and I am going to be able to catch at least the end of the set?

what makes someone become a RANDOM SNIPER?

were there absolutely no real germans(sorry, austrians) available to star in 7 YEARS IN TIBET?

do I really have the energy for laundry tonight?

can I possibly go another day without doing it, whether I have energy or not?

is def leppard really on their way to Pittsburgh? and if they are, will I ultimately be very disappointed if I go to see them?

this lingering illness is kicking my ass. It just makes me feel very low energy, not really bad enough to not be at work, but bad enough that I can not really accomplish anything. I start trying to pack up boxes and I drop things. Grr.

I am looking forward to lots of activity this weekend though---hopefully some sort of birthday commemoration for my artistguitarboy, and a trip to RESTAURANT DEPOT, and some first class vegetable prep in the kitchen, and cranking out the vegan sausages, and serving LUPEC cocktails at the Mattress Factory fancy dress party, and hopefully speeding down to see the mustache boys, and rockin the brunch, and then,,,,,,oh, I suppose I will have to be making some morroccan dips.

All of it, very exciting. I just wish I had more vim.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com