Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

November 07, 2002

I wonder what I would have had to do differently to be Ben Franklin?? I really wanted to be Ben Franklin. There weren't any questions about swimming naked in public waterworks though.

Wish I could tell you something interesting..but last night was a boring old night. I cleaned the kitchen and I put away the CDs and the pile of stuff on the table. I took out almost all of the trash. And then I watched RUMBLEFISH, which I strongly recommend to anyone who has not seen it(and anyone who has not seen it since 1983.) It is so well made and well acted and I just LOVE Mickey Rourke. He has the most sensually soft spoken character...and the young Nicholas Cage was also fun to watch. The cinematography was amazing. Go rent it!

Speaking of cinematography, tonight I am going to see the world premiere sneak preview of Daddy Cool. My friend Mick has a song on the soundtrack!! It is very exciting. And then, more cleaning for me, most likely. How NOT exciting.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com