Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

December 11, 2002

sorry for the dry spell. i have been buried under piles and piles of texts. You have no idea.

I lately thoroughly enjoyed fete-ing my Herbie partner and also reuniting with all the ole boozenoses at Gooskis on saturday night.

I have been enjoying Pepe the King Prawn over and over. I can not stop with the Pepe Okay.

Tonight I am going to have my text shelf organizing sock hop. The classic rock is blaring and I have my socks and I have my smart and sassy yellow shelf tags and dr pepper and nacho cheesier 3Ds. And afterward, I am going to meet some people for some dinner. Somewhere.

Think sweet sweet textbook thoughts for me!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com