Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

December 17, 2002

So last night I cranked out some out of town xmas greetings, and then went to the MALL with my guitar artist. We have a very sick shopping pattern---we intend to go shopping for christmas presents, but end up buying stuff for ourselves and then getting krispy kreme donuts. It was all good though---I did manage to get a few little gifties, and he managed to get the most amazing talking hammerhead shark. The hammerhead shark says, in the most saucy, Sir Ian McKellan style voice:

"I am a hammerhead shark. I make NO sound. I have NO bones. MY skeleton is made of CARTILIDGE." He says "cartilidge" like he is saying "lingerie". It is soooooo sexy. I love the hammerhead shark.

We ate at Chik-Fil-A at the food court and we got a few presents and then we hi-tailed out of the mall to the krispy kreme. Where we loaded up on little sugar bombs. And then it was late, and when I got home I watched half of GODS AND MONSTERS and drifted off into a deep sleep.

I strung the lights on the alien last night too. He looks great. He will be so festively decorated!!

So today is crankin out the shelftags day. Then it is going home and cleaning up the living room day. Then hair dye and curlers day. Maybe wrap some presents day.

Tomorrow is opening boxes of books day. Then going shopping in the strip day. Then making a cheese ball day. Then going to the Lava Lounge for rock and drinking.

I have more planned, but I dont want to get ahead of myself. Check back tomorrow!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com