Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

April 22, 2003

Today, despite the ickiness of Rick Santorum(who is actually from MY STATE, dammit!) and the sadness about Nina Simone passing away, is going to be a GOOD DAY.

The evidence:

I spent last night groovin to De La Soul and making salmon puffs and bacon wrapped dates

I had a GREAT conversation with my sissy, who is sittin on top of the world with a grin a mile wide right now

I got my first ROBERT PLANT CASSETTE TAPE(principle of moments) in the mail today

I get to leave EARLY!!!

I have some big big plans for mother's day brunch. Mother's day is very important to me, since I lost my mom. I make every effort to make sure people who have their moms around appreciate the hell out of them, especially on mother's day.

Now it is time to do a little paperwork, and then get the h-e-double hockeysticks outta here.

kisses!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com