Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Wednesday, Oct. 08, 2003

Holy moly, I am sooooo drunk!

This george de boeuf red table wine is kicking my ass!

I had my Mary Kay party tonight. It was a glorious success. I had two ladies here aside from our Independent Beauty Consultant, and they seemed to have a good time. I think they both got the Satin Hands. You really can not NOT get the Satin Hands, once you have tried it. It's pretty amazing.

I ordered some stuff which is supposed to make the giant freckles I have developed(which are not now, nor shall they ever be, referred to as AGE SPOTS) disappear. I also got a whole package of stuff to make my eyes happier than they are now. And then, as we were winding down, she pops out this foot and leg energizing lotion which you can rub RIGHT INTO YOUR PANTYHOSE. People, I had a meltdown. I had to have it. And then suddenly the other ladies are peering into the eyeshadows and we started the commerce all over again! It was great. And we celebrated our good fortune with lots of meats and cheese and for me, several glasses of Cuvee. And plus, my house is cleaner than it has been in weeks.

I enjoy being a girl!

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com