Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2003

I've never really had an actual opinion either way, except for the whole ridiculous Napster thing.

But I have to say after listening to "Shoot Me Again" for an interminably long time just now on my Alice Cooper artist match internet radio station:

Metallica kinda sucks.

I'll take Judas Priest any day of the week.

For some reason my music match alice cooper jukebox keeps playing Pink Floyd, too. I guess it's the theatrical thing.

This song "Absolutely Curtains" is very spooky and is going quite well with the wicked thunderstorm that is brewing outside. I love October.

I love October despite the fact that it is the month when all good cats leave the earth. J*'s Maggie, my Iggy, and now, my highschoolbuddy's little Ivy. She was a sweet girl, with the most adorable moonface you ever saw. She was very prim and very snuggly. I hope she will be happy to see Iggy in kitty heaven. I hope he behaves like a gentleman, after pissing her off an awful lot here on earth.

My kitchen is a total disaster, with orange rinds and radish parings all over the floor, but I think I am going to just turn out the lights and go to an early bed with some cocoa. Tomorrow is another day with nothing to do but fight with the people who are in charge of my money. If tomorrow's conversation is as frustrating as the last one I had with them, I am going to have lots of stomping around energy to clean with.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com