Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Friday, Oct. 31, 2003

It's a banner day!

I'm the #1 google result for shopping drunk!

I'd like to thank the academy.

It's Halloween, and I have money. My plan is to go out for breakfast, deposit the check, and then head over to Littles to see about the Danskos. I want to stay out of the house this morning to give it time to air out after the deep fat frying festival yesterday. The house STILL reeks, but thank the heavens for excellent weather today--I have the windows open and the Ganesh #8 burning, so it should clear out in no time.

As a PAGAN, I should take Halloween more seriously. But I really don't plan to do anything tonight. Maybe light some candles, put on the Alice Cooper, and drink a bottle of wine. Perhaps make some lists of things I need to get in order for the next year. Have some conversations with the dead.

Whatever YOU do on the devil's night, be safe. And eat candy corn.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com