Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Saturday, Jun. 05, 2004

Dinner last night, while making cubanos(approx 4pm-8pm): iced coffee and some kind of merangue-y chocolate cookie from Enricos.

Breakfast this morning, while perusing the world wide internet(approx 6:30am-7:10am): hot coffee and some kind of flourless chocolate decadence thing from Enricos.

I'm fixin' to be one strung out caterer today. At least I know there will be VEGETABLES ABOUNDING.

Time for red beans and rice, yogurt dill dipping sauce, marinara, and cutting the chipotle cream cheese wraps into bite sized pieces.

Hopefully followed by some packing and personal hygiene, and then, WEDDING MANIA! I really can not wait. These two kids are some of my favorite people in Pittsburgh and I just know their wedding is going to be a delight.

Let's hope the rain dries up before it's time for their photos in the garden.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com