Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Wednesday, Jan. 12, 2005

It's Rob Zombie's birthday!!!
Wow, the rock star birthdays are coming fast and furious around here. I guess it just shows that January is an excellent month in which to be born.
hee hee.
I am celebrating Rob's birthday by watching my Rob Zombie video collection and listening to the CD (mostly Dragula over and over, I must admit) and tonight I will celebrate Rob Zombie's birthday with an overpriced beer at the HUMAN BRAINS show at the Deli Co. Yes friends, there is a super last minute HB show flyin tonight and I could not be more excited. I have already pledged to walk if necessary. It's not that far. Walking is good for me. I will try to piece together an operable CD walkman from the pieces littering my floor and walk with Rob Zombie. Dig through the ditches and burn through the witches, baby......

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com