Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

Tuesday, Feb. 08, 2005

OH my goodness! I don't know if it's gripping WB drama or just hormones kicking up, but I am really upset over what just happened to Luke and Lorelei. Last week I was really upset about the fact that Rory didn't get to go to Logan's party. I think I am becoming a little too attached to these people.
So, I chopped off a lot of my hair today...just getting tired of the black, and chopping off a lot of it will make it go away faster. I don't think it's all that even in the back, but there's not a lot I can do about it.
I have to rig up a victorian bath arrangement tonight--well, I can actually get hot water out of the sink and pour it into the tub, but the hot water is still not coming out of the faucet in the tub. The workman came by around 6:30pm(and I am pretty sure he smelled like a couple of beers) and he could not do anything without parts. So he has to come back tomorrow. Why he thought he might be able to do something without parts I don't know.
This morning I made a very delicious and intriguing soup--lemon zucchini with rice. I can't wait to see how many adventurous souls ordered it.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com