Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

July 02, 2002

The change is comin, kids. Can you feel it?

It is 1:30 in the afternoon, time to give in to the siren song of the vanilla coke, time to give the end of the month reports a chance to steep before I put them in their various envelopes and folders. Time to take some stock.

Today is moving day at my house, according to plan. Today is the day when it becomes MINE MINE MINE. Last night in celebratory preparation I relocated the CD rack to the CD rack sized space next to the stereo. Where it has belonged all along. MY CD rack. With MY CDs all organized in alphabetical order by artist, with the compilations and surveys and soundtracks on the top shelf. Next up is the records--they are going to require some expanded creativity. Do I need to tell you I am feeling UP TO THE CHALLENGE!?!

So, the purple imac is gone, so until I hook up the powermac donated by sister squirrel to the DSL(how sweet of Verizon to send me a special offer right when I need it!) I will only be able to contact cyberspace from work. Which means, over this holiday weekend, I will be without means. Which means, over this holiday weekend, I will clean like a banshee without distraction.

Tonight when my honeygirl comes over she is brining her new sportsman catalog. In the sportsman catalog there are really nice stainless steel pots and pans, big sets of them, for very little cash. Plus she gets a discount for being so butch.(no, that is not really why, but I am sure it doesn't hurt) Me and my honeygirl are celebrating SIX FULL MONTHS of lovin every minute of it. I hear tell that six months is the SUSHI ANNIVERSARY....

you and me can let it be

ready aim fire

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com