Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

February 18, 2003

Happy 70th Birthday to Yoko!!!!!!!

Oh Yoko!

In the middle of the night,

In the middle of the night I call your name,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko,

My love will turn you on,

In the middle of the bath,

In the middle of the bath I call your name,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko,

My love will turn you on,

In the middle of a shave,

In the middle of a shve I call your name,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko,

My love will turn you on,

In the middle of a dream,

In the middle of a dream I call your name,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko,

My love will turn you on,

In the middle of a cloud,

In the middle of a cload I call your name,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko,

My love will turn you on,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko,

Oh Yoko.

I have been very busy indeed playing Careers and the Bible Trivia Game, and eating some good dinners and seeing the Indigo Girls and doing the brunch and playing in the snow.

Tonight I hope to do some laundry, think about Polish Vegetarian Recipes, and listen to Yoko.

Listen, the Snow is Falling All the Time.

xxoo

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com