Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

March 03, 2003

If it wasn't for this, I would be pulling all my newly dyed(medium copper brown, Nutrisse #54) hairs right out of my head. I am having one of those computer situations for which there really are no words. Like when you are trying to load data files, and you go to the program where you want to load the files, and the message at the bottom says "no data files found--procedure terminating". That kind.

But thankfully, I have some super jazzed smooth mellow vocaled tunes to calm me down. Let the message flash on the bottom of the screen all it wants. I will wait for PRODUCT SUPPORT to call back literally bopping in my chair. This CD is incredibly boppable. I encourage everyone to go and get one, right now, and then get one for your sister. Because not only will it lift YOUR spirit, and your sister's, but it will help people in Africa who are dying of AIDS. Since we are no doubt going to spend trillions of dollars on war with Iraq, we are probably not going to make good on the 60billion we were going to send over there. To say nothing of the cars that make water.

I saw this interview with Dennis Kucinich this weekend where he was being the most BALLS OUT DEMOCRAT I have seen in a long time. The man was totally rockin the opposition. He was actually saying on national TV that the Bush administration is just war mongering and will not listen to reason. He may be crazy, but I was so relieved to hear a democrat actually taking a strong oppositional viewpoint. OF COURSE I know it will cost him the election, if not the nomination, but I was happy that he was telling it like it is.

AND, I got a new bag which fits my dayrunner. So now I will be able to WRITE THINGS DOWN and KEEP TRACK OF THEM. Because I will always want to carry my bag with the dayrunner in it, because the bag is cool in a saddlebag kind of way. AND it has a pocket for cigarettes.

AND I got new boots. They are kick ass asskickin boots. Very military style. And some all black athletic shoes with no skid bottoms and ankle support.

AND, I got 24,000 sheets of toilet paper(I love SCOTT TISSUES and I don't care who knows it.)

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com