Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-12-05

Two nights in a row of irresponsibly logging in under the influence of TOO MUCH BOOZE.

Whoops Johnny tee hee hee.

Tonight instead of maudlin the booze has made me the sparkliest happiest wondergirl of them all. Of course it was MOSTLY the company, and the cookie baking, and the visiting of little tiny friends who are suddenly not so tiny at all, and the go go music, and the sudden freakish past life moment scaring us both so much that we had to be in separate rooms, and the rummaging through the big blue book of gun values for the pistol i have my eye on, and the brandy ZOOM ZOOM ZOOM, and zoom zoom zoom again and again and again, and the late night cigarettes and forming our own go-go band right there in the livingroom, and the phone call which was not answered and not returned(well, not while I was there anyway) and of course the good nighty night holding holding holding, which had POIGNANCY. This is a word of which I have a whole new understanding after the last two times I have been with him.

And the brandy ZOOM helped too.

I'm gonna have a drink and walk around I got alot to think about oh yeah

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com