Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-12-06

I feel extra boring today, so I am going to play the list game as well:

TOP FIVE SONGS PEOPLE SHOULD GIVE A LISTEN TO:

1. "Long Long Long"by the Beatles starring George Harrison

2. "Bacalao Con Pan" by Irakere

3. "Rock Me Tonite" by Billy Squier

4. "Loch Tay Boat Song" by Silly Wizard

5. "No Sides" by Kaia Wilson

TOP FIVE THINGS PEOPLE SAY TO ANNOY YOU

1. "Where's your roomate?"

2. "Can I sell this back now?"

3. "Sure is warm outside"

4. "I wish I could wear/eat/see/listen to/do that!"

5. "I made a mistake--I really do love you."

TOP FIVE THINGS THAT TURN YOU ON ABOUT GUYS

1. hair

2. makes me laugh

3. sexy dancing/stage moves

4. brainy

5. glory trail

TOP FIVE MOVIES YOU WATCH ALL THE TIME

1. The Song Remains The Same

2. Willie Wonka and the Chocolate Factory

3. Siesta

4. Yellow Submarine

5.Dracula (starring Frank Langella)

TOP FIVE THINGS PEOPLE SHOULD KNOW ABOUT YOU

1. I know the difference between a vice and an addiction

2. I do not wallow in self pity, and I don't have much tolerance for people who do(and even less for people who think I should)

3. I have a really good self image, yet still manage to be surprised and delighted by compliments and laud

4. I love to flirt, but I am steadfast and devoted

5. I am beneath it all an incredibly spiritual bordering on flaky person.

FIVE THINGS ON YOUR DESK

1. aliens(4 of them)

2. ninjas(4 of them too!)

3. bat staple remover

4. chinese restaurant menu

5. fortune cookie prize which says:

"you are going on quite well with your business"

TOP FIVE THINGS YOU SAY THE MOST

1. dude

2. nuh-UH!

3. thank you

4. oh shit

5. what ever

TOP FIVE THINGS YOU DO NOT UNDERSTAND ABOUT YOUR OWN SEX

1. fear/loathing of own body

2. dependence on men for musical taste(as in, I listen to whatever my boyfriend likes)

3. obsession with Brad Pitt

4. shopping as sport

5. self worth measured by relationship status

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com