Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-11-02

OK this is gonna be quick because i am late for my cheese buying mission.

Just want to let you know that we have over 60 artists in all different mediums represented in the gallery tonight. ALL THIS ART REALLY ROCKS. About half of the submissions are from people who do not call themselves ARTISTS in their daily life but let me tell you, there is some AMAZING STUFF. I am so proud and happy. We have two different punches, a variety of cakes and snacks, a silent tiara auction, an EGO CIRCUS fashion boutique, rollerskate performance art, bellydance, poetry and spoken word, computer music, drag show, beer, wine, veggies, hostessing by the ladies of LUPEC, dogs and ponies and dogs and ponies(tee hee).

Everyone put on your funkiest costume or most glamourous outfit and come out for a good time!

Right now I gotta go buy the cheese for the all important cheese tray.

xxoo

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com