Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

2001-11-05

It's no soup night around here. I decided to take a week off from soup(which is actually going to turn into two weeks off from soup because I have a hot date with a cute filmmakin girl next monday!) to decompress. I love my soupfriends, but sometimes a girl needs downtime.

I was maybe gonna hang with my IF but she is seeking some downtime also,,,so tonight is going to be all about grocery shopping and thinking about pistols.

Yeah, I can not get the guns out of my head. All day long, in my few (very few) downtime moments, I would see the afterburn of that moment when he first picked up his revolver. I think I am gonna have that image burned in my mind for a long time. And then I think about the fact that he showed me what a tommygun looks like.

"You shot one of those?" I said incredulously, looking at the thing which most closely resembled a supersoaker.

"Yup--that's the shell I gave you."

eeeyaw.

And then I think about the sexy little 38 with the white handle he showed me. It was less than $200, and really light and almost cute and kinda like a spy gun, he said. And the next gun show is the weekend before my birthday.

eeee-eeeeeyaw.

So I finally got my first google hit here on the new diary, and it has multipled into a dozen or so google hits. For "gwyneth paltrow harpers bazaar." I guess that was a very popular article. I enjoyed it.

Checked my stats over at the old place and found a delightful search for "awesome hariness". Unfortunately I did not actually use the phrase awesome hariness but i used the two words in the same entry. Tee hee. I can think of many situations in my life where "awesome hariness" applies.

J* is slowly getting the pictures from our decadent rock star weekend up and running,,,,,check back for updates.

no place for hiding baby, no place to run, you pull the trigger of my love gun

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com