Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

July 22, 2002

I want the world. I want the whole world. I want to lock it all up in my pocket. It's my bar of chocolate.

Don't care how. I want it now.

The potential energy is killing me out here.

I am currently waiting on:

my new cash register/computer whiz bang integrated magic system at work

my raise!

my honeygirl to return from NYC

my lunchbreak

my shelf tags to finish printing

cooler weather enabling massive cleaning attack on the kitchen and bathroom

my ex roomie to take the rest of his stuff out of my place

my faveboy to come over with his shopvac and help me remove the styrofoam from all over the floor(you really DONT want to know how it got there)

to hear about my sisters goddessdancing weekend retreat

my new nelly album

a killer rock show tonight

my CD player to be fixed

my new stainless steel cooking pots and SCHLITZER knives from Germany

bulk trash day

hooking up my new/old computer

Oh there is more. The list goes on.

Luckily, my apartment is now a fine place to spend a lot of waiting time. There is incense on the mantel and candles and a cooling fan breeze and starshaped ice cubes and a bottomless pitcher of thai iced coffee. I can wait.

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com