Links

LUPEC
Rickety
madorange
radioio
Jilly
Quiet Storm
Roxie 77
wishlist!

Diaryland
Pittsburgh ?
Bi and Proud ?

April 08, 2003

I don't really know what a food eating battle monkey is, but:

nova
is a
Cheese-Eating Spider Monkey


...with a Battle Rating of 5.1



To see if your Food-Eating Battle Monkey can
defeat nova, enter your name:

so there.

Right now, ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST is on the radio, courtesy of the Ultimate A-Z on the classic rock station. This is quite a nice suprise. It makes me want to sashay around the bookstore and pretend to shoot members of the college administration with my love gun. Or maybe my professionalism gun.

My instructions for handing out the graduation tickets, which really should not be my job to begin with, have changed FOUR TIMES since I got them this morning. With the wrong date printed on them.

Sigh.

Is it 6 yet?

Site by Jilly

Get an email when I update my site:
email:
Powered by NotifyList.com